The partner universities of the master programme are the following:

  • Ethiopian Civil Service University (ECSU), Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

  • School of Public Administration and Development Management, Addis Ababa University, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

  • FDRE Meles Zenawi Leadership Academy, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

  • School of Public Leadership, Stellenbosch University (SU), South Africa

  • School of Public Management and Administration, University of Pretoria, South Africa

  • Centre Africain d’Etudes Supérieures au Gestion (CESAG), Dakar, Senegal

  • Institut de la Gouvernance Territoriale (IGT) as well as Faculté des Sciences Economiques et de Gestion (FASEG), both Université Cheikh Anta Diop Dakar (UCAD), Dakar, Senegal.

Uni Stellenbosch



Mitgliederversammlung fand im Hybrid-Format statt


 Tunis/ Kehl, 23rd of June 2021

On the 23rd of June 29, 2021, the University of Kehl co-organised the very first event in the Libyan project, which...


Kehl/ Tripoli, 1st of June 2021


The signing ceremony of the Memorandum of Understanding between the Ministry of Local Governments Libya, the...